jump to navigation

Time is running out… enero 6, 2006

Posted by willyaranda in Personal.
trackback

I think I’m drowning
asphyxiated
I wanna break this spell
that you’ve created

you’re something beautiful
a contradiction
I wanna play the game
I want the friction

you will be the death of me
you will be the death of me

bury it
I won’t let you bury it
I won’t let you smother it
I won’t let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can’t push it underground
you can’t stop it screaming out

I wanted freedom
bound and restricted
I tried to give you up
but I’m addicted

now that you know I’m trapped sense of elation
you’d never dream of
breaking this fixation

you will squeeze the life out of me

bury it
I won’t let you bury it
I won’t let you smother it
I won’t let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can’t push it underground
you can’t stop it screaming out
how did it come to this?
ooooohh

you will suck the life out of me

bury it
I won’t let you bury it
I won’t let you smother it
I won’t let you murder it

our time is running out
our time is running out
you can’t push it underground
you can’t stop it screaming out
How did it come to this?
ooooohh

Comentarios»

1. Ontoso - enero 6, 2006

Muy bien puesto lo del oooooohhh
pero te falta el yeeeeehhhhhhh

Y pon depues bis o algo

2. alejandro - enero 8, 2006

MUSE RULES…
Y verdaderamente con el 2º trimestre acercándose
TIME IS RUNNING OUT!!!!


Responder

